List of Exhibitors (Norway – the official site in the UK)

Sorry to be all Norway-centric today, but i had to include a list of the fabulous Norse designers who will bee representing at 100% Design, London. the designers run the board from furniture to housewares. By the way, i’ve been updating all of my rss feeds looking for fresh material. One thing i’m focusing on is non-American designers, so I’m scouring each country to find their best talent. if you’d like to share some designs with us, just fill out the submissions form on the right.

2Form – www.2form.no
Alex Hellum – alex@hellum.demon.co.uk
Boen – www.boen.no/
Brendeland & Kristoffersen – www.bkark.no/
Cathrine Kullberg – www.cathrinekullberg.com/
Daniel Rybakken – www.danielrybakken.com/
Elisabeth Nossen – elisanos@hotmail.com
Ercol – www.ercol.com
Figgjo – www.figgjo.no/
Fjord Fiesta – www.fjordfiesta.com/
ForaForm – www.foraform.com/
Frost Produkt – www.frostprodukt.com/
Helland – www.helland.no/
Helly Hansen – www.hellyhansen.com
Hive – www.hivespace.com/
Hole Design – www.holedesign.com/
HÅG – www.hag.no/
Jensen – www.jensen.no/
Johan Verde – www.verde.no/
Kim Thome – www.kimthome.com/
Kjersti Johannessen – kjersti_jo@hotmail.com
LK Hjelle – www.hjelle.no/
Lull – www.lull.no/
Meld – www.meld.com
mmw arkitekter – www.mmw.no
Muuto – www.muuto.com/
Nora Form – www.noraform.no/
Northern Lighting – www.northernlighting.no/
Norway Says – www.norwaysays.com/
Permafrost – www.permafrost.no/
Peter Opsvik – www.opsvik.no/
Petter Knudsen – www.petterknudsen.com/
Petter Skogstad – petterskogstad@gmail.com
Porsgrund – www.porsgrund.com/
Sigurd Strøm & Torstein Nilsen – sigurd.strom@khio.no / torsnils@khio.no
Skogstad Vold – www.skogstadvold.com/
SLIP – www.slip.no/
So Takahashi – www.headsinc.com/
Steinar Hindenes – stehi@online.no
Stokke Austad – www.stokkeaustad.com/
Tveit & Tornøe – www.tveittornoe.com/
Varier Furniture – www.varierfurniture.com/
Wik & Walsøe – www.wik-walsoe.no/
Woolin – www.woolin.no/
Wyller, Frøstad & Klock – www.wfk.no/
Yoyo Ceramics – www.yoyoceramics.co.uk/

Comments are closed.